MMSA Committee Members
Chairman. Sanjiv Shah,
07860 340708
info@whitecroft-consultants.co.uk
Deputy Chairman Paul Sully,
07973 415212
psully@blueyonder.co.uk
Treasurer Chris Beavers,
07837 599041
chris@gkpp.com
Secretary Scott Lowson,
07595 710071
scott@healthywatersoil.com
Media Officer Robert Paulden,
07941243344
rp@robertpaulden.co.uk

Section Leaders

Badminton Secretary Manji Patel
07949 240326
manji@corrundum.com
Clays Secretary Donald Campbell
07831 265965
mmcpss@suedon.co.uk

Cricket Secretary Pradip Lotlecar
07775 874165

p.lotlecar@hotmail.com

Cycling Secretary Peter Lawrence
07795 248920

plawrenceplant@aol.com
Golf Secretary Chris Johns
07871 375910
pjclynes8@talktalk.net
Sailing Secretary Alan Russell
07850 223219
alan.russell60@virgin.net

Fishing Secretary Nathan Clarke
07815 808938
nathan@mmsasports.uk

Football Secretary Stephen Hiles
07869 111115
Manta_ray68@hotmail.com

Motor Sports Adrian Bristow
07753 325356
middxmotorlodge@btinternet.com

Bowls Coordinator Mark Hallam
07733 201894
mark.hallam@blueyonder.co.uk
Chess Valley Walk Ashok Bhasdwaj
07711 275975
ashok@bhardwaj.co.uk